Disable Preloader

Advisory Board

Dr. Shreesh Bhardwaj
Member, Advisory Board

Dr. Shreesh Bhardwaj is a highly qualified (M.Sc., Ph.D., M.Ed., LL.B., F.I.C.S.) seasoned educationist having a vast experience as a Principal (23 yrs). He has headed many institutions of repute like Birla Vidya Mandir (Nainital), G.D.Goenka (Faridabad) etc. He has to his credit 25 research papers published in the journals of international repute. He got C.S.I.R. (govt. of India) fellowship through National level selection for his Ph.D. and higher research work. He has a very rich experience of planning, commissioning and running with commendable success, quite a few reputed schools. He has also worked as a Director, Academics (Science) of the Prudence group of schools of NCR region. Presently Dr Bhardwaj has been working as the Director Principal of Satyug institutions, Faridabad.

He has his unique philosophy based on psychological principles for the all round development of children which includes the emphasis on academic excellence, developing of desirable personality traits and getting inculcated 21st century skills. Many of his students have produced excellent board results by scoring 0.001% merit grades in CBSE results. He has been instrumental in organizing many state level, national level seminars, workshops and conferences for Principals, teachers and students on a variety of topics. A large number of students under his able guidance and supervision got selected in different competitive examinations like medical, engineering, N.D.A, C.L.A.T etc.

Several times he has been a member of a team to prepare the marking scheme of class XII chemistry paper and an expert group to examine the question papers of class XII of CBSE.

He has a keen interest in debates, elocution contests and different sports and games. He has authored many books of chemistry for class Xll and general knowledge published by reputed publishers of India. He has got many prestigious awards and honours which include CBSE national award, National award given by Indian Education Congress, Bharat Jyoti Award, Best Principal award by SOF etc.